Testimonial Star Rating - 1970313
by Erica L. - 3/2/2021
The preschool program has been a blessing to our 4 year old and our family, it was a great transition from never attending daycare, into a school environment. He's learning so much, he loves his teacher and he looks forward to going always.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1911270
by Olga - 2/26/2021
When there was time to decide which VPK to choose, We were recommended Victory preschool, we decided to try and now we are happy, it was a good decision! In our family we don’t speak English as we want our kids to understand their parents’ and grandparents’ language. There were some worries how it would be as our daughter practically didn’t understand and speak English. Teachers were kind and patient to it, now our daughter understands and speaks English , she isn’t scared of tasks and exercises. Teachers in Victory preschool are very professional, they find the approach to each child. My daughter tells me about them with warm heart. The school doesn’t only prepare children to the kindergarten, giving them knowledge of numbers, letters and so on, there children are also told about God, His Son - Jesus Christ and stories from the Bible. We are glad that our daughter attends this preschool and we will also enroll our younger son here. Testimonial written by Olga on this site.
Go to Testimonial on victorypreschoolreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970314
by Marla S. - 2/23/2021
We love Victory!! My twins are learning so much here and are sad when the weekend comes because they can't go to school. The teachers are the best of the best. I would recommend this school to anyone looking for an amazing faith-based preschool.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Review of Victory Lutheran VPK program after 100 days
Testimonial Star Rating - 1890429
by Megan M. - 2/11/2021
My 4 year old started at Victory Lutheran VPK program in the fall and we just celebrated the 100th day of school. In that time he went from barely being able to recite his alphabet and count past 10: to counting successfully, knowing his alphabet, he can now write his name and several other names/words, also learning so many other great skills such as learning to stand in line, and how to be part of a classroom. Everyone at Victory Lutheran knows his name as soon as we walk on the campus, and has always been so welcoming and accommodating. I cannot recommend this school enough for your loved one. They have provided a wonderful place that fosters learning, growth, creativity, all in a loving and safe environment. Testimonial written by Megan M. on this site.
Go to Testimonial on victorypreschoolreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970316
by Enna Miteva - 2/5/2021
My son is currently attending the preschool and we couldn’t be more happier. He loves going to school, always asks if he can stay longer! The teachers are so friendly. Truly caring and loving and put in as much as they can with my child. My second son will definitely be attending also ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970318
by Sam M - 2/5/2021
We could not be more pleased with the teachers and the school. The staff is all-loving, caring, and passionate about teaching the children. When it was time for our child to go to preschool, we were hesitant to do that because of the covid19 pandemic, but friends and family asked us to visit Victory Lutheran church preschool and give it a shot. When we did, we saw very clean, neat, and organized classes, and we felt the staff's commitment to a safe and clean environment that made us change our minds. We are happy that we decided to send our child there, and I don't think my child could be any happier.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Send your children!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1875644
by Emily Palmer - 1/29/2021
Our son attended Victory for pre-K and we were so pleased! The curriculum is comprehensive and prepared him well for kindergarten academically and socially. He made lots of friends and we loved it so much we are sending our daughter for their 3 year old program. You can feel the love and support from the staff. update: My daughter is now attending Victory for their 3s program and she loves the days she goes to school. Testimonial written by Emily Palmer on this site.
Go to Testimonial on victorypreschoolreviews.com
4 year old program
Testimonial Star Rating - 1859196
by Victoria Rossell - 1/15/2021
I am so happy with Victory Preschool! My son is enrolled in the 4 year old Preschool program and absolutely loves it. As a parent, I couldn't be happier! Testimonial written by Victoria Rossell on this site.
Go to Testimonial on victorypreschoolreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970320
by ???? ?????? - 9/8/2020
This is the best school for children I have met. Our son was afraid to go to school, but at Victory Preschool he was surrounded with care and love. After 2 weeks of persuasion, he himself asked for school on weekends. He still remembers and loves all the school staff and the Pastor. I wish only success to your school and Church. special thanks to Ms. Liz
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970323
by Janie Collier - 8/9/2020
Victory Lutheran Preschool is absolutely fantastic! Their director, teachers, office staff, and pastor are absolutely phenomenal. They genuinely care about your child's education, well being, and they love each and every child as if they were their own. Our daughter attended their VPK program and I never had one complaint. Everything was always perfect and our daughter came home happy and smarter every day. As a former preschool director myself, to say that I was picky when it came time to choose her VPK provider was an understatement. I toured many other facilities and the second I walked into Victory, I knew that was where my daughter belonged. The classrooms are clean and filled with fun, educational materials. The playground is perfect complete with nice equipment that is shaded. And most important, you will be able to drop off your child knowing they are in the best hands in Jacksonville!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970322
by Kathy Edmondson - 8/9/2020
The Preschool here at Victory Lutheran was amazing! They helped our daughter grow and learn so much in the time she got to spend there. We are forever grateful for everything they did for us! Highly recommend this great Preschool!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970319
by Jenn Bernal - 8/9/2020
I wish I could give Victory Lutheran Preschool more than 5 stars! Both of my children attended Victory Preschool - 2015/2016 and 2017/2018. We could not have been more pleased with the teachers, staff and school. I am very picky about leaving my kids (we currently home school) but felt so good and safe about this preschool. Mrs. Liz is an incredible teacher - compassionate, organized, ability to guide each child - all kids love her! Also the supporting teachers at the time were incredible as well. They also go above and beyond with communication and making sure you understand where your child is at academically and emotionally. We are so thankful our kids' first experience of a school environment was here.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970321
by Emily Palmer - 8/9/2020
Our son attended Victory for pre-K and we were so pleased! The curriculum is comprehensive and prepared him well for kindergarten academically and socially. He made lots of friends and we loved it so much we are sending our daughter for their 3 year old program. You can feel the love and support from the staff.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970324
by Ashley Harvey - 8/9/2020
Wonderful Preschool program with a loving staff. <3
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970333
by Elizabeth Riegel - 4/6/2020
Great service
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970329
by Ashley Gier - 4/6/2020
Great church with sound biblical teachings!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970326
by Festo Joseph - 4/6/2020
It’s a Great church to Praise and Worship God
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970327
by James Mills - 4/7/2019
It's a great place. Both of my boys attended VPK here and it was really beneficial for both of them. God bless!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970330
by ramya priya - 4/7/2019
If you are looking for a good church.. u r on the right place..
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970325
by Ashley Herrin - 4/7/2019
Haven't attended a service here since it's a little far from where we live, but we have attended a few special events they've held. Everyone was more than happy to welcome us on to the campus and made us feel at home. I would imagine its the same on Sundays.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970315
by Erica W. - 5/30/2018
I've been a member here for years and Couldn't imagine going anywhere else. This church is like family. Any visitors are welcomed and encouraged to learn more about our faith! The worship is intimate and pulls Gods word directly as it is from the good book. There are numerous ministries for kids: VPK, VBS, Christmas and Easter programs, Easter and Fall festivals. So much fun for the whole family!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970317
by Tom Casey - 4/7/2018
Festival for kids was fantastic!! Thank you so much to the church members for hosting this free event.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970332
by amanda miller - 4/7/2018
Great service straight from the bible. Friendly people
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970334
by John Huebner - 4/7/2018
Great church!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1970331
by Drew Hoyer - 4/7/2017
Amazing church group and pastor spreading the good news of Jesus to the local community.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Star Rating - 5 by 8 raters [Show +]